non-winged Sprint Car race
Clay County Speedway, Flora, IL
April 29, 2012
20 laps on 0.333 mile dirt oval; 6.667 miles

Fin St Driver # Owner Car Laps Money Status Laps Led
   Kyle Larson   1K   David Abreu    20   400   running   
   Casey Shuman        20   300   running   
   C.J. Leary   30      20   200   running   
   Chet Williams   38W      20   200   running   

Notes: Scheduled for April 28; postponed by rain.
Only Chet Williams returned, and was joined by three drivers who hurried to the track when Kokomo Speedway rained out.